I’ve been busy lately so I haven’t updated this site, but I have made lots of progress and I will be starting to post pictures of what I have done. I’ve been driving the car around, it’s running pretty well now. Here’s a current side shot of the car.IMG_9371

I obviously have a lot of bodywork to do, but right now I’m focusing on getting it mechanically dialed in. Then I will finish all the welding and do the little things like tuck the wiring. Lastly I will finish the bodywork.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

